Thrive Response to State of Emergency and Coronavirus Pandemic

Thrive logo

Earlier this week, Governor Baker declared a state of emergency in Massachusetts due to the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. At Thrive Support & Advocacy, we are staying updated with the recommendations from the Centers for Disease Control (CDC), Massachusetts Department of Health (DPH), and Department of Developmental Services (DDS).

To keep our participants, families, and staff healthy:

To help contain the spread, the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) is asking that people adhere to the following guidelines:

Thrive Support & Advocacy will continue to monitor the situation and send updates as new information arises. Check our website www.icanthrive.org/ for information regarding social activities and programs. For specific questions, please contact the following people:
Family Support – Michael Diggins mdiggins@icanthrive.org/
General – Kerri Peltak kpeltak@icanthrive.org/
Human Resources – Walt Andrews wandrews@icanthrive.org/
Individual Support – Nanette Goldstein ngoldstein@icanthrive.org/
Residential – Denise Vojackova-Karami dvkarami@icanthrive.org/
Adult Social & Recreation – Jim Karami jkarami@icanthrive.org/
Youth Services – Caitlin Devaney-Fortwengler cdfortwengler@icanthrive.org/

Sincerely,
Denise Vojackova-Karami
Vice President of Developmental Services
Thrive Support & Advocacy