Thrive Happenings in Response to COVID-19 Restrictions

Thrive Support & Advocacy logo

Due to increased concerns over the spread of COVID-19, the Thrive Support & Advocacy headquarters is closed, and the staff will be working remotely until further notice. The drop-in Family Support Center continues to offer phone and email support by calling 508-485-4227 x1004 (voicemail will be checked daily) or email at familysupport@icanthrive.org/. Thrive’s Individual Support program is monitoring residents in their homes through phone and essential in-person supports. Thrive residences continue with 24-hour support for all residents but are open to ESSENTIAL STAFF ONLY.

As a new week begins, I want to update you on how we are staying connected and how you can stay connect to Thrive:

If you have any suggestions, questions, or concerns, please reach out at info@icanthrive.org/. We will get back to you within 24 hours. Thank you again for your patience and support through this difficult time. We are all in this together and if anyone needs information or assistance please connect to the following staff:

Adult Social & Recreation – Jim Karami jkarami@icanthrive.org/
Family Support Service – Michael Diggins mdiggins@icanthrive.org/
General – Kerri Peltak kpeltak@icanthrive.org/
Human Resources – Walt Andrews wandrews@icanthrive.org/
Individual Support Services – Nanette Goldstein ngoldstein@icanthrive.org/
Residential Services – Denise Vojackova-Karami dvkarami@icanthrive.org/
Youth Services – Caitlin Devaney-Fortwengler cdfortwengler@icanthrive.org/

Sincerely,
Denise Vojackova-Karami
VP Developmental Services
Thrive Support & Advocacy