At all levels, the Thrive community of staff and volunteers embrace a can-do attitude and proactive approach that embrace creative solutions and unique services. We choose to see gifts before challenges and work to achieve bright moments in the lives of the participants and families we serve.

Michael Rodrigues
mrodrigues@icanthrive.org
President & CEO
Denise Vojackova-Karami
dvkarami@icanthrive.org
Vice President of Developmental Services
Sussie Aikins
saikins@icanthrive.org
Director Sunset Circle Program
Caitlin Devaney-Fortwengler
cdfortwengler@icanthrive.org
Director of Youth Services
Michael Diggins
mdiggins@icanthrive.org
Director of Family Support
James Fairbanks
jfairbanks@icanthrive.org
Director Fairmount Hill Program
Nanette Goldstein
ngoldstein@icanthrive.org
Director of Individual Support
Melissa Kapulka
mkapulka@icanthrive.org
Director Liberty Street Program
Jim Karami
jkarami@icanthrive.org
Director of Transportation, Social & Recreation
Michelle Lariviere
mlariviere@icanthrive.org
Director Pleasant Street Program
David Meisse
dmeisse@icanthrive.org
Individual Support Manager
Walt Andrews
wandrews@icanthrive.org
Human Resources Coordinator
Patricia Carlson
pcarlson@icanthrive.org
Administrative Assistant
Jeanne Costello
jcostello@icanthrive.org
Family Support Coordinator
Kathleen Foley
kfoley@icanthrive.org
Family Support Coordinator
Loice Gichuki
lgichuki@icanthrive.org
Behavioral Specialist
Tia Houde
thoude@icanthrive.org
Youth Services Coordinator
George Kent
gkent@icanthrive.org
Quality Training Coordinator
Lorrie Marcoulier
lmarcoulier@icanthrive.org
Communications Specialist
Rakisha Perez
rperez@icanthrive.org
Family Support Coordinator