At all levels, the Thrive community of staff and volunteers embrace a can-do attitude and proactive approach that embrace creative solutions and unique services. We choose to see gifts before challenges and work to achieve bright moments in the lives of the participants and families we serve.

Michael Rodrigues
mrodrigues@icanthrive.org
President & CEO
Denise Vojackova-Karami
dvkarami@icanthrive.org
Vice President of Developmental Services
Jim Karami
jkarami@icanthrive.org
Director of Transportation, Social & Recreation
Nanette Goldstein
ngoldstein@icanthrive.org
Director of Individual & Family Support
Michelle Lariviere
mlariviere@icanthrive.org
Pleasant Street Program Director
Melissa Kapulka
mkapulka@icanthrive.org
Liberty Street Program Director
James Fairbanks
jfairbanks@icanthrive.org
Fairmount Hill Program Director
Sussie Aikins
saikins@icanthrive.org
Sunset Circle Program Director
David LaBossiere
dlabossiere@icanthrive.org
Housing / Facilities Manager
Sharon Santello
ssantello@icanthrive.org
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Caitlin Devaney-Fortwengler
cdfortwengler@icanthrive.org
Family & Individual Support Coordinator
Lorrie Marcoulier
lmarcoulier@icanthrive.org
Communications Specialist